The National Committee for America 2050

Armando Carbonell, Senior Fellow & Co-Chairman, Department of Planning and Development, Lincoln Institute of Land Policy

Mark Pisano, Senior Fellow, USC School of Policy, Planning, and Development

Robert D. Yaro, President, Regional Plan Association

Bruce Babbitt, Former Secretary of the Interior

MarySue Barrett, President, Metropolitan Planning Council

Frank H. Beal, Executive Director, Chicago Metropolis 2020

Scott Bernstein, President, Center for Neighborhood Technology

Eugenie L. Birch, Lawrence C. Nussdorf, University of Pennsylvania School of Design

David Bragdon, Metro Council President, Metro Portland

Kevin Corbett, Vice President Corporate Development, DMJM Harris - AECOM

David Crossley, President, Houston Tomorrow

Thomas Dallessio, Executive Director, Leadership New Jersey

Margaret Dewar, Emil Lorch Professor of Architecture and Planning, Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning, University of Michigan

Barbara Faga, Chair of the Board, EDAW

Robert Fishman, Professor of Architecture and Urban Planning, Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning, University of Michigan

Emil Frankel, Director of Transportation Policy, Bipartisan Policy Center

John Stuart Hall, Professor, School of Public Affairs, Arizona State University

Richard D. Kaplan, Architect and Senior Trustee, J.M. Kaplan Fund
Matt Kissner, President, The Kissner Group

Robert E. Lang, Director, Metropolitan Institute at Virginia Tech

Ira Levy, President, DMJM Harris - AECOM

Gabriel Metcalf, Executive Director, San Francisco Planning and Urban Research Association

Hunter Morrison, Director of Campus Planning and Community Partnerships, Youngstown State University

Neal Peirce, Chairman, The Citistates Group and Journalist, Washington Post Writers Group

Richard Ravitch, Principal, Ravitch Rice and Company

Catherine L. Ross, Director, Center for Quality Growth and Regional Development at Georgia Institute of Technology
Ethan Seltzer, Director and Professor, Nohad A. Toulan School of Urban Studies and Planning, Portland State University

Frederick Steiner, Dean, School of Architecture, University of Texas at Austin

Jim Wunderman, Executive Director, Bay Area Council